Welcome to Professor Khaled El Rouayheb's sign up for office hours.

Professor El Rouayheb's office is in Semitic Museum, 6 Divinity Avenue, room 308 (3rd floor). For meetings during office hours, please reserve a slot from the available dates and times listed below. If you wish an appointment at other times, please send an email to kel @ fas.harvard.edu.

To reserve a slot:

1. Click on the edit button in the top right corner of the page.

2. Type your name and your e-mail address into the slot you prefer. If you want two slots, write your name and e-mail address in both slots. PLEASE DO NOT RESERVE MORE THAN TWO SLOTS WITHOUT CLEARING THIS FIRST WITH PROFESSOR EL-ROUAYHEB. You do not need to join the wiki to sign up. Please do not click the button at the top reading "join this wiki." It is open to all who have the web address. Just click edit in the top right corner.

3. Go the the top of the page and click save. You may have to move over to the far right part of the page, depending on how your browser is configured.

4. Wait for the page to load and ensure your changes have been saved. In the rare instance that two people are trying to sign up for office hours at the same time your sign ups may not be saved.

5. If you can not make a slot for which you signed up, please remember to erase your name so others can use this time!





Tuesday 3 February

2:00 – 2:15 Hadel Jarada

2:15 – 2:30 Hadel Jarada

2:30 – 2:45 Farhad Dokhani, dokhani@fas.harvard.edu

2:45 – 3:00 - Nadia Armouti, narmouti@college.harvard.edu

3:00 – 3:15 - Elena Hoffenberg, ehoffenberg@college.harvard.edu

3:15 – 3:30 - Kimberly Wortmann, wortmann@fas.harvard.edu

3:30 – 3:45 Han Hsien Liew, hliew@fas.harvard.edu

3:45 – 4:00 Shahrad Shahvand




Tuesday 10 February

2:00 – 2:15 Selena Rincon arincon@college.harvard.edu

2:15 – 2:30 Adeel Mohammadi, adeel_mohammadi@mail.harvard.edu

2:30 – 2:45

2:45 – 3:00 Hadel Jarada

3:00 – 3:15 Hadel Jarada

3:15 – 3:30 Mary Elston melston@fas.harvard.edu

3:30 – 3:45 Efe Balikcioglu

3:45 – 4:00 Arjun, anair@fas




Tuesday 24 February

2:00 – 2:15 Lispeth, lispethn@gmail.com

2:15 – 2:30 Lispeth, lispethn@gmail.com

2:30 – 2:45 Rob Ames, rla892@mail.harvard.edu

2:45 – 3:00 Kimberly Wortmann, wortmann@fas.harvard.edu

3:00 – 3:15 John Zaleski, jzaleski@fas.harvard.edu

3:15 – 3:30 Mary Elston melston@fas.harvard.edu

3:30 – 3:45 Avigail Noy anoy@fas.harvard.edu

3:45 – 4:00 Farah El-Sharif felsharif@g.harvard.edu



Tuesday 3 March

2:00 – 2:15 Hadel Jarada j

2:15 – 2:30 Hadel Jarada

2:30 – 2:45 Han Hsien Liew, hliew@fas.harvard.edu

2:45 – 3:00 Adeel Mohammadi adeel_mohammadi@mail.harvard.edu

3:00 – 3:15 Adeel Mohammadi adeel_mohammadi@mail.harvard.edu

3:15 – 3:30 Efe B.

3:30 – 3:45 Efe B.

3:45 – 4:00 Arjun, anair@fas





Tuesday 10 March

2:00 – 2:15

2:15 – 2:30

2:30 – 2:45 Naseem Surhio nsurhio@fas.harvard.edu

2:45 – 3:00 Naseem Surhio

3:00 – 3:15 Allyssa Metzger allyssametzger@fas.harvard.edu

3:15 – 3:30 Mary Elston melston@fas.harvard.edu

3:30 – 3:45 Hadel Jarada

3:45 – 4:00 John Zaleski jzaleski@fas.harvard.edu



Tuesday 24 March

2:00 – 2:15 Allyssa Metzger allyssametzger@fas.harvard.edu

2:15 – 2:30 Allyssa Metzger allyssametzger@fas.harvard.edu

2:30 – 2:45 Greg Halaby ghalaby@fas.harvard.edu

2:45 – 3:00 Greg Halaby ghalaby@fas.harvard.edu

3:00 – 3:15 Joe Vignone vignone@fas.harvard.edu

3:15 – 3:30 Mary Elston melston@fas.harvard.edu

3:30 – 3:45

3:45 – 4:00




Tuesday 31 March

2:00 – 2:15 Hadel Jarada

2:15 – 2:30 Hadel Jarada

2:30 – 2:45 Efe B.

2:45 – 3:00 Efe B.

3:00 – 3:15 Haci Osman Gunduz (haci.gunduz@tufts.edu)

3:15 – 3:30 Haci Osman Gunduz (haci.gunduz@tufts.edu)

3:30 – 3:45 Lispeth Tibbits-Nutt

3:45 – 4:00 Lispeth Tibbits-Nutt




Tuesday 7 April

2:00 – 2:15

2:15 – 2:30

2:30 – 2:45 Allyssa Metzger allyssametzger@fas.harvard.edu

2:45 – 3:00 Allyssa Metzger allyssametzger@fas.harvard.edu

3:00 – 3:15 Didar Akbulut

3:15 – 3:30 Youssef Ben Ismail (ybenismail@g.harvard.edu)

3:30 – 3:45 Adeel Mohammadi

3:45 – 4:00 Adeel Mohammadi (adeel_mohammadi@mail.harvard.edu)



Tuesday 14 April

2:00 – 2:15

2:15 – 2:30

2:30 – 2:45 Hadel Jarada

2:45 – 3:00 Hadel Jarada

3:00 – 3:15

3:15 – 3:30

3:30 – 3:45 Rushain Abbasi

3:45 – 4:00 Rushain Abbasi



Tuesday 21 April

2:00 – 2:15 Hadel Jarada

2:15 – 2:30 Hadel Jarada

2:30 – 2:45 Allyssa Metzger allyssametzger@fas.harvard.edu and Mary Elston melston@fas.harvard.edu

2:45 – 3:00 Allyssa Metzger allyssametzger@fas.harvard.edu and Mary Elston melston@fas.harvard.edu

3:00 – 3:15


3:15 - 3:30

3:30 – 3:45 Lulie El-Ashry

3:45 – 4:00 Alexander Abbasi


Tuesday 28 April

2:00 – 2:15 Hadel Jarada

2:15 – 2:30 Hadel Jarada

2:30 – 2:45 Hadel Jarada

2:45 – 3:00 Han Hsien Liew

3:00 – 3:15 Paul Anderson

3:15 – 3:30 Greg Halaby

3:30 – 3:45 Greg Halaby

3:45 – 4:00 Allyssa Metzger allyssametzger@fas.harvard.edu



Tuesday 5 May

2:00 – 2:15 Allyssa Metzger allyssametzger@fas.harvard.edu

2:15 – 2:30 Allyssa Metzger allyssametzger@fas.harvard.edu

2:30 – 2:45

2:45 – 3:00 Farhad Dokhani dokhani@fas

3:00 – 3:15 Farhad Dokhani dokhani@fas

3:15 – 3:30 Adeel Mohammadi adeel_mohammadi@mail.harvard.edu

3:30 – 3:45 Arjun N (anair @ fas)

3:45 – 4:00 Arjun N (anair @ fas)ii