Welcome to Professor Khaled El Rouayheb's sign up for office hours.

Professor El Rouayheb's office is in Semitic Museum, 6 Divinity Avenue, room 308 (3rd floor). For meetings during office hours, please reserve a slot from the available dates and times listed below. If you wish an appointment at other times, please send an email to kel @ fas.harvard.edu.

To reserve a slot:

1. Click on the edit button in the top right corner of the page.

2. Type your name and your e-mail address into the slot you prefer. If you want two slots, write your name and e-mail address in both slots. PLEASE DO NOT RESERVE MORE THAN TWO SLOTS WITHOUT CLEARING THIS FIRST WITH PROFESSOR EL-ROUAYHEB. You do not need to join the wiki to sign up. Please do not click the button at the top reading "join this wiki." It is open to all who have the web address. Just click edit in the top right corner.

3. Go the the top of the page and click save. You may have to move over to the far right part of the page, depending on how your browser is configured.

4. Wait for the page to load and ensure your changes have been saved. In the rare instance that two people are trying to sign up for office hours at the same time your sign ups may not be saved.

5. If you can not make a slot for which you signed up, please remember to erase your name so others can use this time!




Friday September 1
11:00 – 11:15

11:15 – 11:30

11:30 – 11:45 Farhad Dokhani dokhani@fas.harvard.edu

11:45 – 12:00 Farhad Dokhani

12:00 – 12:15 Dustin Klinger dustinklinger@g.harvard.edu

12:15 – 12:30 Dustin Klinger

12:30 – 12:45

12:45 – 1:00


Friday September 8
11:00 – 11:15

11:15 – 11:30

11:30 – 11:45 Meredith Quinn meredith_quinn@harvard.edu

11:45 – 12:00

12:00 – 12:15

12:15 – 12:30 Neelam Khoja

12:30 – 12:45 Maryam Patton maryam_patton@g.harvard.edu

12:45 – 1:00


Friday September 15
11:00 – 11:15 Farhad Dokhani dokhani@fas.harvard.edu

11:15 – 11:30 Farhad Dokhani

11:30 – 11:45 Nariman Aavani

11:45 – 12:00 Nariman Aavani

12:00 – 12:15 Abdurrahman Mihirig

12:15 – 12:30 Shahrad Shahvand

12:30 – 12:45 Shahrad Shahvand

12:45 – 1:00 John Zaleski jzaleski@fas.harvard.edu

Friday September 22
11:00 – 11:15 Denson Staples denson_staples@mail.harvard.edu

11:15 – 11:30 Denson Staples

11:30 – 11:45

11:45 – 12:00

12:00 – 12:15 Didar Akbulut

12:15 – 12:30 Didar Akbulut

12:30 – 12:45

12:45 – 1:00

Friday September 29
1:00 – 1:15 Peter Dziedzic (pdziedzic@hds.harvard.edu)

1:15 – 1:30 Peter Dziedzic

1:30 – 1:45

1:45 – 2:00

2:00 – 2:15 Dustin Klinger dustinklinger@g.harvard.edu

2:15 – 2:30

2:30 – 2:45 Naseem Surhio

2:45 – 3:00 Naseem Surhio

Friday October 6
11:00 – 11:15 Abdu Mihirig

11:15 – 11:30 Abdu Mihirig

11:30 – 11:45 Didar Akbulut

11:45 – 12:00 Didar Akbulut

12:00 – 12:15 Shahrad Shahvand

12:15 – 12:30 Shahrad Shahvand

12:30 – 12:45 Farhad Dokhani dokhani@fas.harvard.edu

12:45 – 1:00 Farhad Dokhani

Friday October 13
11:00 – 11:15 Sana Jamal (sjamal@hds.harvard.edu)

11:15 – 11:30 Sana Jamal

11:30 – 11:45 Efe Balikcioglu

11:45 – 12:00 Efe Balikcioglu

12:00 – 12:15 Muhammad Faruque

12:15 – 12:30 Muhammad Faruque

12:30 – 12:45 Shahrad Shahvand

12:45 – 1:00 Shahrad Shahvand

Friday October 20
11:00 – 11:15

11:15 – 11:30

11:30 – 11:45 Golchehreh Rikhsieva

11:45 – 12:00

12:00 – 12:15 Yusuf Lenfest (yusuf_lenfest@mail.harvard.edu)

12:15 – 12:30 Yusuf Lenfest

12:30 – 12:45 Syed Shiraz Ali (syed_ali@mail.harvard.edu)

12:45 – 1:00 Syed Shiraz Ali

Friday October 27
11:00 – 11:15 Shaharyar Zia (szia@hds.harvard.edu)

11:15 – 11:30 Shaharyar Zia

11:30 – 11:45 Lispeth Tibbits-Nutt

11:45 – 12:00 Lispeth Tibbits-Nutt

12:00 – 12:15 Arafat A. Razzaque

12:15 – 12:30 Nariman Aavani

12:30 – 12:45 Narima Aavani

12:45 – 1:00 Farhad Dokhani

Friday November 3
11:00 – 11:15 Masoud (Ahmad) Ariankhoo

11:15 – 11:30 Masoud (Ahmad) Ariankhoo

11:30 – 11:45 Efe Balikcioglu

11:45 – 12:00 Efe Balikcioglu

12:00 – 12:15 Farhad Dokhani dokhani@fas.harvard.edu

12:15 – 12:30 Farhad Dokhani

12:30 – 12:45 Didar Akbulut

12:45 – 1:00 Didar Akbulut

Friday November 10
11:00 – 11:15

11:15 – 11:30 Hannah Hess

11:30 – 11:45

11:45 – 12:00

12:00 – 12:15

12:15 – 12:30

12:30 – 12:45

12:45 – 1:00

Friday November 17
11:00 – 11:15 Efe Balikcioglu

11:15 – 11:30 Efe Balikcioglu

11:30 – 11:45 Farhad Dokhani dokhani@fas.harvard.edu

11:45 – 12:00 Farhad Dokhani

12:00 – 12:15

12:15 – 12:30

12:30 – 12:45 Rob Ames rames@mail.harvard.edu

12:45 – 1:00

Friday December 1
11:00 – 11:15

11:15 – 11:30

11:30 – 11:45 Lispeth Tibbits-Nutt

11:45 – 12:00 Lispeth Tibbits-Nutt

12:00 – 12:15

12:15 – 12:30

12:30 – 12:45

12:45 – 1:00

Friday December 8
11:00 – 11:15 Farhad Dokhani

11:15 – 11:30 Farhad Dokhani

11:30 – 11:45

11:45 – 12:00

12:00 – 12:15

12:15 – 12:30


12:30 – 12:45 Muhammad Faruque

12:45 – 1:00 Muhammad Faruque